Home News Videos Musics Lifestyles About Us Contact Us |
illBliss Rapper unveils tracklist for album "illygaty:7057"



The album houses 12 tracks and features artists such as Reekado Banks, Falz, Ycee, Mr Eazi and Runtown.


Oga Boss IllBliss releases full tracklist for fourth album "Illygaty 7057".

The rapper earlier dropped two hot freestyles - 'Fortem' and 'Illychapo' to prepare fans for the album coming.That also followed  his misleading Instagram post which suggested the rapper was quitting music altogether sparking comments and questions from fans, bloggers and music enthusiasts alike.Illbliss last year 2015 after a well-received release of his third LP  “Powerful” stayed the course recording, performing and promoting, rejuvenating the artiste side of his brand which had taken a back seat to his other endeavours within entertainment and outside in the previous years.



Football Forum, what I have against football/soccer fans   Dad goals. Liev Schreiber and his 7yr old son son attend Emmys in matching tuxedos


Related Posts
Click on each to read


Click on each to read


Comment (0)




Leave Your Comment

| | | | |

I am not a robot.














Coremediah Entertainment © 2014 - 2018.

Place Advert | Meet the C-Team | Subscribe to Newsletter

Website Crafted and Programmed by Edalaf Brothers ®

Hosted by Edahost.com ©